Attention!

This operation is performed by the operator in manual mode during working hours daily from 09:00 to 18:00 GMT.

Time of transfer depends on the transfer amount.

The amount receivable will be calculated net of fee transfer system.

The application shall be considered paid after a single confirmation in the Bitcoin network.

To transfer service “Zolotaya Korona – Money transfers” can be in any convenient point in the selected city. Transfer “Golden crown” unaddressed, without reference to a specific item of the receipt. The recipient selects only the country and city where you will be translating.

This translation is available for SL. countries: Russia, Abkhazia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Greece, Georgia, Israel, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, Czech Republic.

Send

min.: 0.1 BTC, max.: 1 BTC

Amount*:
Receive
max.: 343220.29 RUB
Amount*:
max.: 343220.29 RUB
Personal data

Enter the country where you received the transfer

Enter the city where you received the transfer

Enter the full name of the recipient

Enter your e-mail

Enter your phone number

Type your answer
-
=
Bitcoin BTC - Golden Crown RUB

For exchange You need to follow some steps:

  1. Fill in all the fields of the submitted form. Click “Continue”.
  2. Read the terms of agreement for the provision of exchange services, if You accept them, tick in the appropriate box/click “I agree” (“Agree”). Again check the details of the application.
  3. Pay the claim. To do this, to make a required Deposit amount, follow the instructions on our website.
  4. After executing these steps, the system moves You to the page “application Status”, which will indicate the status of Your transfer.

IMPORTANT!! Carefully check the details. After the payment, the payment is not possible to cancel.

The “Golden Crown” payment system is one of the convenient and modern Russian services that allow financial manipulation in the shortest possible time. For this reason, ESP customers often transfer digital coins to the title of the network. How to conduct the desired operation without unnecessary complications and risks? To do this, you can turn to specialized sites offering relevant services.
To purchase the assets of the Golden Crown payment system in rubles (RUB) for Bitcoin virtual coins (BTC), visit the ru-change.cc site. Specify the appropriate currency pair, making sure that the monetary reserves of the web resource are sufficient. The system will transfer the client to the tab for the transfer. Enter the number of funds to be received or desired in the respective cells. The “Online calculator” option will instantly determine the profitability of cooperation with the site, taking into account the commission fee of the service and the current rate. Enter e-mail, Bitcoin-address and account, which will receive rubles.
To finalize the transfer of Bitcoin token (BTC) into ruble (RUB) ETC Gold Crown assets, agree with the terms of cooperation in force on the service and click on the “Exchange” button. Transfer the virtual coins to the specified purse and send a request for conversion. The site managers will process the application within 10 minutes. If you have any problems, please contact the online consultants of the web resource, which will help to quickly solve any issue.

Operator online
16.10.2019, 15:19
Request to reserve ""

Внимание!

Данная операция производится оператором в ручном режиме в рабочее время, ежедневно с 09:00 до 18:00 МСК.

Время зачисления перевода зависит от суммы перевода.

Сумма к получению будет рассчитана за минусом комиссии системы переводов.

Получить перевод сервиса «Золотая корона — Денежные переводы» можно в любом удобном пункте в выбранном городе. Переводы «Золотая корона» безадресные, без привязки к конкретному пункту получения. Получатель только выбирает страну и город, где будет выдаваться перевод.

Данный перевод доступен для сл. стран: Россия, Абхазия, Азербайджан, Беларусь, Греция, Грузия, Израиль, Казахстан, Киргизия, Молдова, Таджикистан, Узбекистан, Чехия.

Отдаете

min.: 0.1 BTC, max.: 1 BTC

Сумма*:
Получаете
max.: 274480 RUB
Сумма*:
max.: 274480 RUB
Личные данные

Введите страну получения перевода

Введите город получения перевода

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ваш номер телефона для связи

Введите ответ
+
=
Биткойн BTC - Золотая корона RUB

Для обмена Вам необходимо выполнить несколько шагов:

  1. Заполните все поля представленной формы. Нажмите кнопку «Продолжить».
  2. Ознакомьтесь с условиями договора на оказание услуг обмена, если Вы принимаете их, поставьте галочку в соответствующем поле/нажмите кнопку «Принимаю» («Согласен»). Ещё раз проверьте данные заявки.
  3. Оплатите заявку. Для этого следует совершить перевод необходимой суммы, следуя инструкциям на нашем сайте.
  4. После выполнения указанных действий, система переместит Вас на страницу «Состояние заявки», где будет указан статус Вашего перевода.

ВАЖНО!! Тщательно проверяйте реквизиты. После проведения оплаты платёж отменить не возможно.

Платежная система «Золотая корона» — один из удобных и современных российских сервисов, позволяющих осуществлять финансовые манипуляции в кратчайшие сроки. По этой причине клиенты ЭПС часто переводят цифровые монеты в титульные знаки сети. Как провести желаемую операцию без лишних сложностей и рисков? Для этого можно обратиться к специализированным площадкам, предлагающим соответствующие услуги.
Чтобы приобрести активы платежной системы Золотая корона в рублях (RUB) за виртуальные монеты Биткоин (BTC), посетите главную страницу площадки ru-change.cc. Укажите подходящую валютную пару, убедившись в достаточном объеме денежных резервов веб-ресурса. Система переведёт клиента на вкладку для проведения трансфера. Впишите в соответствующих ячейках количество передаваемых или желаемых к получению средств. Опция «Онлайн-калькулятор» мгновенно определит выгодность сотрудничества с сайтом, учитывая комиссионный сбор сервиса и актуальный курс. Введите электронную почту, Bitcoin-адрес и счет, на который поступят рубли.
Для финализации перевода токенов Биткоин (BTC) в рублевые (RUB) активы ЭПС Золотая Корона, согласитесь с условиями сотрудничества, действующими на сервисе, и нажмите на кнопку «Обменять». Переведите виртуальные монеты на указанный кошелек и отправьте запрос на осуществления конвертации. Менеджеры сайта в течение 10 минут обработают заявку. При возникновении сложностей обращайтесь к онлайн-консультантам веб-ресурса, которые помогут оперативно решить любой вопрос.

Оператор online
17.10.2018, 17:02
Запрос резерва ""