The site will continue its work at 07:00 Moscow time.
Attention!

This operation is performed by the operator in manual mode up to 15 minutes.

The application is considered paid after one confirmation of the Litecoin network.

Send

min.: 1 LTC, max.: 30 LTC

Amount*:
max.: 30 LTC
Receive
max.: 212892.18 RUB
Amount*:
max.: 212892.18 RUB

enter your credit card number

Personal data

Enter your e-mail

Type your answer
+
=
Litecoin LTC - Sberbank RUB

For exchange You need to follow some steps:

  1. Fill in all the fields of the submitted form. Click “Continue”.
  2. Read the terms of agreement for the provision of exchange services, if You accept them, tick in the appropriate box/click “I agree” (“Agree”). Again check the details of the application.
  3. Pay the claim. To do this, to make a required Deposit amount, follow the instructions on our website.
  4. After executing these steps, the system moves You to the page “application Status”, which will indicate the status of Your transfer.

IMPORTANT!! Carefully check the details. After the payment, the payment is not possible to cancel.

Charlie Lee founded the third after Bitcoin and Neimcoin crypto currency, which was aimed at solving the problems of the previous altcoys. Лайткоин differs stability of a course and a number of positive characteristics (speed of carrying out of transactions, cost of operations and others). If you plan to convert digital coins Litecoin into ruble (RUB) assets of the bank Sberbank, use the exchanger ru-change.cc.
On the platform’s home page, specify the pair of assets in which the transaction is being conducted. The query processing menu opens, where you must fill in blank lines. You will need to enter personal information, a purse for removing tokens and an account where ruble funds will flow. You should also enter the e-mail address and the number of digital coins transferred. The system instantly calculates the profitability of the transaction taking into account the commission of the exchanger. After clicking the “Exchange” button, the user will be presented with the terms of cooperation with the online platform. Read and approve the proposed items.
Pay the invoice issued by the system, and activate the option of acquiring ruble (RUB) assets of the commercial institution Sberbank for Lightcakes (LTC). As soon as possible, the transaction will be completed, which will be notified by email to the client.

Operator offline
25.06.2019, 03:15
Request to reserve ""

Внимание!

Данная операция производится оператором в ручном режиме до 15 минут. 

Заявка считается оплаченной после одного подтверждения сети Litecoin.

Отдаете

min.: 1 LTC, max.: 30 LTC

Сумма*:
max.: 30 LTC
Получаете
max.: 228366.5 RUB
Сумма*:
max.: 228366.5 RUB

Номер карты состоит от 16 цифр.

Личные данные

Введите ваш e-mail

Введите ответ
x
=
Litecoin LTC - Сбербанк RUB

Для обмена Вам необходимо выполнить несколько шагов:

  1. Заполните все поля представленной формы. Нажмите кнопку «Продолжить».
  2. Ознакомьтесь с условиями договора на оказание услуг обмена, если Вы принимаете их, поставьте галочку в соответствующем поле/нажмите кнопку «Принимаю» («Согласен»). Ещё раз проверьте данные заявки.
  3. Оплатите заявку. Для этого следует совершить перевод необходимой суммы, следуя инструкциям на нашем сайте.
  4. После выполнения указанных действий, система переместит Вас на страницу «Состояние заявки», где будет указан статус Вашего перевода.

ВАЖНО!! Тщательно проверяйте реквизиты. После проведения оплаты платёж отменить не возможно.

Чарли Ли основал третью после Биткоина и Неймкоина криптовалюту, целью которой было решение проблем предыдущих альткоинов. Лайткоин отличается стабильностью курса и рядом положительных характеристик (скорость проведения сделок, стоимость операций и других). Если вы планируете конвертировать цифровые монеты Litecoin в рублевые (RUB) активы банка Сбербанк, воспользуйтесь услугами обменника ru-change.cc.
На главной странице платформы укажите пару активов, в которых проводится транзакция. Откроется меню оформления запроса, где необходимо заполнить пустые строки. Потребуется внести персональную информацию, кошелек для снятия токенов и счет, куда поступят рублевые средства. Также следует вписать адрес электронной почты и количество передаваемых цифровых монет. Система мгновенно подсчитает рентабельность сделки с учетом комиссионных обменника. После нажатия кнопки «Обменять» пользователю представят условия сотрудничества с онлайн-платформой. Ознакомьтесь и одобрите предложенные пункты.
Оплатите счет, выставленный системой, и активируйте опцию приобретения рублевых (RUB) активов коммерческого учреждения Сбербанк за Лайткоины (LTC). В кратчайшие сроки сделка завершится, о чем на email клиента придет соответствующее уведомление.

Оператор online
21.11.2018, 14:41
Запрос резерва ""