AML – Anti-Money Laundering.

Money laundering – this action is the transformation of money or other monetary instruments resulting from any illegal activity into money or investments that appear legitimate so that its illegal source can not be traced.

Procedures and methods

The purpose of a series of measures to counter money laundering and procedures that are used to identify Ru-Change.cc such operations is a guarantee that customers using the services of Ru-Change.cc equally identified by the same standard. This will minimize both its own risks, and risks of legitimate customers to be involved in illegal acts of third parties. Ru-Change.cc service is positioning itself in helping international organizations in the fight against money laundering.

To minimize the risks associated with money laundering and financing of terrorist activities, we categorically do not accept or send payments to the third (that is, not installed) persons. Every customer, for which fixed its own expense, has the right to send or receive payments, using only their own accounts, whether the accounts in electronic payment systems, bank accounts, credit / debit cards. We have the right to refuse to conduct transactions at any stage in the case of the assumption that the transaction is in any way related to money laundering or criminal activity.

Adhering to the policy of “Know Your Customer” we can make a customer identification system. In this case, the client must provide two documents.

The first document – state identification document with photo mandatory client. This may be an internal passport or a passport for foreign travel, driver’s license (for countries where the driver’s license – a primary identification document, such as the United States) or local ID card (no company access cards). The second document, which we may request – through the full customer name and actual address on it not older than 3 months. It can be a utility bill, bank statement for any period or any other document, which indicates customer’s full name, residential address, which he pointed out in an account profile.

identification also provides confirmation of the client’s personal phone number.

After passing authentication, the account status is automatically increased, and the customer is able to use all the functions of the system.

To prevent compromise of sensitive customer data, uploading documents and information produced through a special interface to the customer’s account via a secure HTTPS.

Responsibility for compliance with this policy, the service operator

service operator responsibilities for compliance with the policy of counteraction to legalization and laundering of funds obtained by illegal means:

Client storage history of operations within three years;

tracking and identification of suspicious transactions;

 

providing information about the client and his transactions to law enforcement authorities for appropriate official request;

 

suspension of suspicious transactions to ascertain the circumstances of suspicious and return funds to source funds;

 

failure to make a suspicious transaction.

If you have any questions, please contact us via the form

 

Operator offline
17.12.2018, 03:42
Request to reserve ""

AML — Противодействие отмыванию денежных средств.

Отмывание денежных средств – это действие трансформации денег или других денежно-кредитных инструментов, полученных в результате какой-либо незаконной деятельности, в деньги или инвестиции, которые выглядят законными, так, чтобы их незаконный источник не мог быть отслежен.

Процедуры и методы

Цель ряда мер и процедур противодействия отмывания денег, которые использует Ru-Change.cc для идентификации подобных операций, является гарантией того, что клиенты, пользующиеся услугами Ru-Change.cc , в равной степени идентифицированы по единому стандарту. Это минимизирует как собственные риски, так и риски законопослушных клиентов быть вовлеченными в незаконные действия третьих лиц. Ru-Change.cc позиционирует себя сервисом, помогающим международным организациям в борьбе по отмыванию денежных средств.

Для минимизации рисков, связанных с отмыванием денег и финансированием террористических действий, мы категорически не принимаем и не отправляем платежи в адрес третьих (то есть неустановленных) лиц. Каждый клиент, за которым закреплен собственный счет, вправе отправлять или принимать платежи, используя только свои собственные счета, будь то счета в электронных платежных системах, банковские счета, кредитные/дебетовые карты. Мы вправе отказать в проведении операций на любой стадии, в случае предположения, что транзакция каким-либо образом связана с отмыванием денег или преступной деятельностью.

Придерживаясь политики «Знай своего клиента» мы вправе произвести идентификацию клиента в системе. В этом случае клиент должен предоставить два документа.

Первый документ — государственный идентификационный документ, имеющий обязательную фотографию клиента. Это может быть внутренний паспорт или паспорт для заграничных путешествий, водительские права (для стран, где водительские права — первичный документ идентификации, например, США) или местное удостоверение личности (кроме корпоративных карт доступа). Второй документ, который мы можем запросить — счет с полным именем клиента и фактическим адресом на нём, не старше 3 месяцев. Это может быть счет за коммунальные услуги, выписка из банка за произвольный период или любой иной документ, где указано полное имя клиента, адрес проживания, который он указал в профиле учетной записи.

Также идентификация предусматривает подтверждение личного номера телефона клиента.

Пройдя идентификацию, статус счета автоматически повышается, и клиент получает возможность использовать все функции системы.

Для предотвращения компрометации чувствительных данных клиента, загрузка документов и информации производится через специальный интерфейс в учетной записи клиента по защищенному HTTPS протоколу.

Обязанности оператора сервиса по соблюдению данной политики

Обязанности оператора сервиса по соблюдению политики Противодействия легализации и отмывания средств, полученных незаконным путем:

хранение истории операций клиента в течение трех лет;

отслеживание и идентификация подозрительных операций;

предоставление информации о клиенте и его транзакциях правоохранительным органам по соответствующему официальному запросу;

приостановка подозрительной операции до выяснения обстоятельств и возврат подозрительных средств на счет источника средств;

отказ совершать подозрительную операцию.

Если у Вас возникли какие-либо вопросы, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами.

 

Оператор online
15.12.2017, 07:19